December 6-7, 2017 | Chelsea Hotel, Toronto


Christopher Henderson
President, Lumos Energy, Lead Mentor, 20/20 Catalysts Program
Author, Aboriginal Power

Chief Gerry Duquette
Dokis First Nation


Christopher Angeconeb
President and Chief Executive Officer, AurCrest Gold Inc.
President of Wiigwaasaatig Energy Inc.View Profile

Tabatha Bull
Senior Manager
First Nations and Metis Relations, IESOView Profile

J.P. Gladu
President and Chief Executive Officer
Canadian Council for Aboriginal BusinessView Profile

Anthony ‘AJ’ Esquega
Mashkawiziiwin Energy Projects Coordinator
Kiashke Zaaging Anishinaabek – Gull Bay First Nation

Stacey Goulding
Lands and Environment Project Manager
Leq’á:mel First NationView Profile

Matt Jamieson
President and Chief Executive Officer
Six Nations of the Grand River Development Corp.View Profile

John Kozij
Director General / Directeur général
Trade, Economics and Industry Branch (TEIB) / Direction du commerce, de l’économie et de l’industrie (DCEI)
Canadian Forest Service, Natural Resources CanadaView Profile

Terry Young
Vice President Policy, Engagement and Innovation
IESOView Profile

Dave L. Mackett
Community Sustainability Initiative, Whitesands First NationView Profile

Chief James R. Mardsen
Southeast Regional Grand Chief &
Chief of Alderville First Nation
MiigwechView Profile

Lisa Meness
Funding Research Coordinator
Algonquins of Pikwàkanagàn First NationView Profile

Nigel Moore
Manager, Global Programs and Initiatives
Waterloo Institute for Sustainable Energy (WISE)

Channa S. Perera
Director of Generation, Sustainability & Aboriginal Affairs
Canadian Electricity AssociationView Profile

Cara Sanders
Lumos Energy
Askii Environmental Inc
Curve Lake First NationView Profile

Margaret Sault
Mississaugas of the New Credit First NationView Profile

Emma Sharkey
Manager of Indigenous Energy Policy Unit
Ministry of Energy, OntarioView Profile

Eryn Stewart
Project Manager
Lumos EnergyView Profile

Annette Vershuren
President, NRStorView Profile